Ugrás tartalomhoz


Fotó

WH Fantasy Battles 8th Edition


  • Válasz írásához lépj be
538 hozzászólás érkezett eddig

hazatero

hazatero

    Újdonsült fórumozó

  • Fórumita
  • 16 Hozzászólás
Hírnevek
                       

Kelt 2015.12.21, 20:17

Hali!

 

szfváron a két ünnep között lenne kedve valakinek játszani? 600 pontos kis sereget vinnélk, ha többen vagyunk, akkor csinálhatnánk kis minikampányt.

 

Jelentkezők?



tspawn

tspawn

    Érdeklődő fórumozó

  • Fórumita
  • 53 Hozzászólás
Hírnevek
                       

Kelt 2013.07.29, 18:28

Köszi! Lesz mit olvasni :)

Fattyu

Fattyu

    Iszapszemű fórumozó

  • Fórumita
  • 6709 Hozzászólás
Érdemrendek
Hírnevek
                       

Kelt 2013.07.29, 16:26

Figurafestéssel kapcsolatos kérdésem lenne. A Citadel/GW festékek vannak annyival jobbak mint a "sima" festékek, hogy érdemes legyen beléjük fektetni? Mivel régebbi makettozásokból egy egész szép festékkészletet halmoztam fel és ahogy a GW árakat nézem az alapdoboz árát simán kicsengethetném még a szükséges festékekért ha tőlük rendelném azokat.


Ezt a kérdést inkább az inkvizitor festős topikjában tedd fel. Attól függ, egyébként, hogy mid van.

tspawn

tspawn

    Érdeklődő fórumozó

  • Fórumita
  • 53 Hozzászólás
Hírnevek
                       

Kelt 2013.07.29, 16:20

Figurafestéssel kapcsolatos kérdésem lenne. A Citadel/GW festékek vannak annyival jobbak mint a "sima" festékek, hogy érdemes legyen beléjük fektetni? Mivel régebbi makettozásokból egy egész szép festékkészletet halmoztam fel és ahogy a GW árakat nézem az alapdoboz árát simán kicsengethetném még a szükséges festékekért ha tőlük rendelném azokat.

Fattyu

Fattyu

    Iszapszemű fórumozó

  • Fórumita
  • 6709 Hozzászólás
Érdemrendek
Hírnevek
                       

Kelt 2013.07.27, 12:03

kb bármelyik.

tspawn

tspawn

    Érdeklődő fórumozó

  • Fórumita
  • 53 Hozzászólás
Hírnevek
                       

Kelt 2013.07.27, 08:12

Na hy! Megfordítanám az előbbi kérdésemet: Van-e olyan külföldi netbolt ami szállít magyarba warhammert?

tspawn

tspawn

    Érdeklődő fórumozó

  • Fórumita
  • 53 Hozzászólás
Hírnevek
                       

Kelt 2013.07.23, 12:21

Köszi. :)

Fattyu

Fattyu

    Iszapszemű fórumozó

  • Fórumita
  • 6709 Hozzászólás
Érdemrendek
Hírnevek
                       

Kelt 2013.07.23, 11:19

főnixcsarnok? (hallsofthephoenix.eu, vagy vmi ghasonló.)

tspawn

tspawn

    Érdeklődő fórumozó

  • Fórumita
  • 53 Hozzászólás
Hírnevek
                       

Kelt 2013.07.23, 08:17

Sziasztok!

Hol tudnék Warhammer fantasy alapdobozt rendelni online? Pár éve még több magyar helyen láttam ilyen lehetőséget, de most már egyiket sem találom.

FPSZ

FPSZ

    Régi fórumozó

  • Fórumita
  • 4067 Hozzászólás
Érdemrendek
Hírnevek
                       

Kelt 2013.02.08, 17:10

Nem használatosak. Ezeknek a játékoknak megvan a sajátságos szlengjük, és ha mást lát az ember zavarja a szemét. Engem legalábbis zavar.

gytibor

gytibor

    Rendszeres fórumozó

  • Fórumita
  • 215 Hozzászólás
Érdemrendek
Hírnevek
                       

Kelt 2013.02.08, 15:48

Csak akkor, ha a magyar elnevezéseik is használatosak.
hm?

FPSZ

FPSZ

    Régi fórumozó

  • Fórumita
  • 4067 Hozzászólás
Érdemrendek
Hírnevek
                       

Kelt 2013.02.08, 08:04

Biztos le akarod fordítani ezeket a neveket? A battletechben is csak a gubanc volt a mech nevek lefordításából.

w1ck

w1ck

    Rendszeres fórumozó

  • Fórumita
  • 460 Hozzászólás
Hírnevek
                       

Kelt 2013.02.07, 21:38

Hi!
A Chaos in the Old World társasjáték angol szabályának magyar fordításához szükségem lenne a következő egységek magyar elnevezéseire:
Bloodthirster Greater Daemon (Vérszomjazó /De mi csak Bládförszternek hívjuk/ Nagydémon)
Bloodletter Warriors (Vérfakasztó harcosok)
Bloodsworn Cultists (Véresküdött kultisták)
Great Unclean One Greater Daemon (A Nagy Tisztátalan Nagydémon)
Plaguebearer Warriors (Pestishordozó harcosok)
Leper Cultists (Leprás kultisták)
Lord of Change Greater Daemon (A Változás Ura NAgydémon)
Horror Warriors (Horror harcosok)
Acolyte Cultists (Oltárszolga harcosok)
Keeper of Secrets Greater Daemon (A titkok Őrizője Nagydémon)
Daemonette Warriors (Daemonette harcosok)
Seductress Cultists (Csábító kultisták)
(név és osztály) /osztály 4/b :D/
Tudtok ebben segíteni?
Üdv.:
Tibor



gytibor

gytibor

    Rendszeres fórumozó

  • Fórumita
  • 215 Hozzászólás
Érdemrendek
Hírnevek
                       

Kelt 2013.02.07, 21:00

Hi!
A Chaos in the Old World társasjáték angol szabályának magyar fordításához szükségem lenne a következő egységek magyar elnevezéseire:
Bloodthirster Greater Daemon
Bloodletter Warriors
Bloodsworn Cultists
Great Unclean One Greater Daemon
Plaguebearer Warriors
Leper Cultists
Lord of Change Greater Daemon
Horror Warriors
Acolyte Cultists
Keeper of Secrets Greater Daemon
Daemonette Warriors
Seductress Cult
(név és osztály)
Tudtok ebben segíteni?
Üdv.:
Tibor

Fattyu

Fattyu

    Iszapszemű fórumozó

  • Fórumita
  • 6709 Hozzászólás
Érdemrendek
Hírnevek
                       

Kelt 2013.01.29, 23:34

Birodalmi topikban válaszolok.

dobakz

dobakz

    Rendszeres fórumozó

  • Fórumita
  • 249 Hozzászólás
Érdemrendek
Hírnevek
                       

Kelt 2013.01.28, 19:19

Fattyu kolega...a tanacsodat kernem,eszreveteled...aprilisban vegre hazaerek es egy komplett empire sereg vasarlasat hataroztam el...viszont az uj 8ik kiadast nem ismerem ezert kellene a segitseged hogy mely egysegeket erdemes inkabb vennem,mellyeket most nem eri meg hasznalni az uj szabalyok szerint...hanyat erdemes hozni,mit nem erdemes hozni,ebbol ennyi, abbol annyit stb stb...elore is koszonom....

Fattyu

Fattyu

    Iszapszemű fórumozó

  • Fórumita
  • 6709 Hozzászólás
Érdemrendek
Hírnevek
                       

Kelt 2012.10.20, 13:08

ÚJ FAQ van pár dologhoz!!!

Pár érdekesség:

Putting a bunch of endless rules debate to rest and changing a few things at the same time, many FAQ updates including Rulebook, Empire, VC, TK, Daemons and Dwarfs, maybe one or two others I missed?



http://www.games-workshop.com/MEDIA_...EBOOK_v1.6.pdf





Q: If a unit charges into combat and, on the turn it charges, the last
of the enemy unit it is fighting are removed as casualties due to
Daemonic Instability, the Unstable special rule, Cornered Rats or as
a result of a War Machine failing its Break test, does the charging
unit get to make an Overrun move? (p58).
A: No.


So not only Undead and Daemons but any war machine, units of skaven slaves and squig herds - anything which is removed AFTER the 'combat round' (Overrun only allowed if models were killed before the 'who wins' step)







Q: Do units that are deployed as Scouts count toward determining
who finished deploying their army first? (p79)
A: No.


Finally placing scouts back to where they belong: not part of normal deployment~







Page 83 – Monstrous Cavalry.
In the second paragraph, replace “All the cavalry rules…with
one exception – monstrous cavalry always use the highest
Wounds characteristic…” with “All the cavalry rules…with
two exceptions – monstrous cavalry always use the highest
Toughness and Wounds characteristics…”


Demigryphs are now T4.






Page 107 – The Battle Standard Bearer.
Add “If a Battle Standard Bearer is in a unit that Refuses a
Challenge and is subsequently moved to the rear of its unit, it
loses the Hold Your Ground rule until the end of the turn.
Note, however, that if the Battle Standard Bearer has a magic
standard its effects continue to apply as normal (it cannot be
‘switched on or off’)”.


No more hiding the BSB at the back and benefit from BSB reroll - its now gone until next turn.







Q: Do lone characters get a Look Out, Sir roll against Impact
Hits if there is a friendly unit consisting of five or more models of
the character’s troop type within 3”? (p96)
A: Yes.


This one was weird but understandable. Warning someone about to be run over, has 50% chance to react in time it seems~ rare occurrence in the game however. Few are caught by a wolf chariot charging 18"+ into their lone character.




Tomb Kings! All is not entirely lost:


http://www.games-workshop.com/MEDIA_...Kings_v1.3.pdf





Page 29 – Army Special Rules, Entombed Beneath the Sands
Add “A unit with the Entombed Beneath the Sands special
rule may choose to deploy normally along with the rest of the
army if the owning player wishes. In this case, the owning
player must clearly state this to their opponent before either
player begins deploying their army.


Stalkers can now begin the game in play right away instead of always risking to lose them


This means that chaff like Swarms and war machine hunters like Scorpions can also start at your deployment line instead of risking them for nothing.



A good change - allowing flexibility depending on the opponent as you decide at deployment, not on your army list (except for Necro Knights, you gotta pay the points to give them the now optional choice of entombment of course~)



etc read up and follow the new rulings!



ÚJ FAQ van pár dologhoz!!!

Pár érdekesség:

Putting a bunch of endless rules debate to rest and changing a few things at the same time, many FAQ updates including Rulebook, Empire, VC, TK, Daemons and Dwarfs, maybe one or two others I missed?



http://www.games-workshop.com/MEDIA_...EBOOK_v1.6.pdf





Q: If a unit charges into combat and, on the turn it charges, the last
of the enemy unit it is fighting are removed as casualties due to
Daemonic Instability, the Unstable special rule, Cornered Rats or as
a result of a War Machine failing its Break test, does the charging
unit get to make an Overrun move? (p58).
A: No.


So not only Undead and Daemons but any war machine, units of skaven slaves and squig herds - anything which is removed AFTER the 'combat round' (Overrun only allowed if models were killed before the 'who wins' step)







Q: Do units that are deployed as Scouts count toward determining
who finished deploying their army first? (p79)
A: No.


Finally placing scouts back to where they belong: not part of normal deployment~







Page 83 – Monstrous Cavalry.
In the second paragraph, replace “All the cavalry rules…with
one exception – monstrous cavalry always use the highest
Wounds characteristic…” with “All the cavalry rules…with
two exceptions – monstrous cavalry always use the highest
Toughness and Wounds characteristics…”


Demigryphs are now T4.






Page 107 – The Battle Standard Bearer.
Add “If a Battle Standard Bearer is in a unit that Refuses a
Challenge and is subsequently moved to the rear of its unit, it
loses the Hold Your Ground rule until the end of the turn.
Note, however, that if the Battle Standard Bearer has a magic
standard its effects continue to apply as normal (it cannot be
‘switched on or off’)”.


No more hiding the BSB at the back and benefit from BSB reroll - its now gone until next turn.







Q: Do lone characters get a Look Out, Sir roll against Impact
Hits if there is a friendly unit consisting of five or more models of
the character’s troop type within 3”? (p96)
A: Yes.


This one was weird but understandable. Warning someone about to be run over, has 50% chance to react in time it seems~ rare occurrence in the game however. Few are caught by a wolf chariot charging 18"+ into their lone character.




Tomb Kings! All is not entirely lost:


http://www.games-workshop.com/MEDIA_...Kings_v1.3.pdf





Page 29 – Army Special Rules, Entombed Beneath the Sands
Add “A unit with the Entombed Beneath the Sands special
rule may choose to deploy normally along with the rest of the
army if the owning player wishes. In this case, the owning
player must clearly state this to their opponent before either
player begins deploying their army.


Stalkers can now begin the game in play right away instead of always risking to lose them


This means that chaff like Swarms and war machine hunters like Scorpions can also start at your deployment line instead of risking them for nothing.



A good change - allowing flexibility depending on the opponent as you decide at deployment, not on your army list (except for Necro Knights, you gotta pay the points to give them the now optional choice of entombment of course~)



etc read up and follow the new rulings!



dreon

dreon

    Újdonsült fórumozó

  • Inactive / Invalid
  • 20 Hozzászólás
Hírnevek
                       

Kelt 2012.09.05, 06:54

Monsteren ülő karaktert lehet killing blow-zni? Magyarul marad az infantry besorolása attól hogy szörnyön lovagol?


Q: Does Killing Blow work against a mounted character regardless
of what he is mounted on? (p72)
A: Yes, as long as the character would count as an infantry
model if it wasn’t mounted.

Szóval igen :)

FPSZ

FPSZ

    Régi fórumozó

  • Fórumita
  • 4067 Hozzászólás
Érdemrendek
Hírnevek
                       

Kelt 2012.09.04, 21:58

Monsteren ülő karaktert lehet killing blow-zni? Magyarul marad az infantry besorolása attól hogy szörnyön lovagol?

Fattyu

Fattyu

    Iszapszemű fórumozó

  • Fórumita
  • 6709 Hozzászólás
Érdemrendek
Hírnevek
                       

Kelt 2012.07.12, 06:20

Wow, ez táp...


közben meg is találtam a választ:


28. Do the effects of multiple copies of same spells stack? Net of Amyntok, Pha's Protection, etc.
A. Yes. Net and Pha's for example would now require two tests each time.




[Fantasy háttér] [Sötét háttér]